SHOWS

2024 The Great Kiwi Circus Shows.

Saturday, 17 -Aug-24 - 2pm & 6pm Christchurch Burnside High School - Aurora Centre, 151 Greers Road, Burnside, Christchurch
Sunday, 18-Aug-24 - 2pm Timaru Roncalli College, 19 Wellington Street, Timaru
Monday, 19-Aug-24 - 6pm Dunedin Otago Boys High School, 2 Arthur Street, Dunedin
Tuesday, 20-Aug-24 - 6pm Invercargill SIT Theatre, 33 Don Street, Invercargill
Wednesday, 21-Aug-24 - 6pm Queenstown Lake Wanaka Centre, 89 Ardmore Street, Wanaka
Friday, 23-Aug-24 - 6pm West Coast Regent Theatre, 2/6 Mackay Street, Greymouth
Saturday, 24-Aug-24 - 2pm Nelson Nelson College, 67 Waimea Road, Nelson
Sunday, 25-Aug-24 - 2pm Blenheim Marlborough Boys College, 56 Stephensen Street, Blenheim
Thursday, 5-Sep-24 - 6pm Mt Maunganui Mt Maunganui College, 565 Maunganui Road, Mt Maunganui
Friday, 6-Sep-24 - 6pm Tauranga Bethlehem College, Moffat Road, Bethlehem, Tauranga
Saturday,7-Sep-24 -2pm Whakatane TBC
Sunday, 8-Sep-24 - 2pm Gisborne Lawson Field Theatre, 7 Fitzherbert Street, Gisborne
Monday, 9-Sep-24 - 6pm Hawkes Bay Napier Boys High School, 31 Chambers Street, Napier
Wednesday, 11-Sep-24 - 6pm Lower Hutt Sacred Heart College, PAC 65 Laings Road, Lower Hutt
Thursday, 12-Sep-24 - 6pm Wellington Memorial Theatre, Victoria University, Kelburn Parade, Kelburn, Wellington
Friday, 13-Sep-24 - 6pm Masterton Wairapara College, Pownall Street, Masterton
Sunday, 15-Sep-24 - 2pm New Plymouth Highlands Intermediate, 260A Coronation Avenue, New Plymouth
Monday, 16-Sep-24 - 6pm Whanganui Whanganui City College, 84 Ingestre Street, Whanganui
Tuesday, 17-Sep-24 - 6pm Palmerston North Palmerston North Boys College,Featherstone St,Palmerston North
Saturday, 28 -Sep-24 - 2pm Rotorua Distinction Hotel, Fenton Street, Trigg Road, Rotorua
Sunday, 29-Sep-24 - 2pm & 6pm Hamilton Fairfield College, 25 Bankwood Road, Chartwell, Hamilton
Monday, 30-Sep-24 - 2pm Taupo Great Lake Centre, Story Place, Taupo
Tuesday, 1-Oct-24 - 2pm Thames Thames High School, Sealey Street, Thames
Wednesday, 2-Oct-24 - 2pm Whangarei Capitaine Bougainville Theatre, 7 Rust Street, Whangarei
Thursday, 3-Oct-24 - 2pm Kerikeri The Turner Centre, 43 Cobham Drive, Kerikeri
Friday, 4-Oct-24 - 2pm & 6pm North Auckland Birkenhead College - BGT Theatre, 140 Birkdale Road, Birkenhead, Auckland
Saturday,5-Oct-24 - 2pm South Auckland Due Drops Event Centre - BNZ Theatre, 770 Great South Road, Manukau, Auckland